

# **DTBA Past Board Members**

We are sincerely grateful for the unwavering dedication of our past and present board members and their invaluable service to the DTBA.

1996

President: Sandy Limpert

Vice President: Greg Smeenk

Secretary/Treasurer: Judson Seaman

Director: Roy Liedtke

Director: Steve Sutton

Director: Dixie Byrd

Director: Jason Sparling

1999

President: Greg Smeenk

Vice President: Chad Heim

Secretary/Treasurer: Jud Seaman

Director: Dixie Byrd

Director: Chad Kremer

Director: Annette Smition

2000

President: Greg Smeenk

Vice President: Chad Heim

Secretary: Roy Liedtke

Director: Annette Smith

Director: Chad Kremer

Director: Scott Peterson

2001

President: Scott Peterson

Vice President: Jud Seaman

Secretary: Roy Liedtke

Director: Greg Smeenk

Director: Jacki Limpert

Director: Steve Schmitz

# 2002

President: Scott Peterson

Vice President: Jacki Limpert

Secretary: Jud Seaman

Director: Jerry Austin

Director: Rick Knobe

Director: Steve Schmitz

# 2003

President: Scott Peterson

Vice President: Jud Seaman

Secretary: Jacki Limpert

Director: Steve Schmitz

Director: Rick Knobe

Director: Lorene Bender

# 2004

President: Scott Peterson

Vice President: Jud Seaman

Secretary: Jacki Limpert

Director: Steve Schmitz

Director: Rick Knobe

Director: Lorene Bender

#### 2005

President: Jud Seaman

Vice President: Steve Schmitz

Secretary: Jacki Limpert

Director: Lorene Bender

Director: Chad Kremer

Director: Tom Lefaive

#### 2006

President: Jud Seaman

Vice President: Chad Kremer

Secretary: Bruce Anderson

Director: Steve Schmitz

Director: Mimi Hillenbrand

Director: Tom Lefaive

### 2007

President: Chad Kremer

Vice President: Bruce Anderson

Secretary: Nancy Hepper

Director: Tom Lefaive

Director: Mimi Hillenbrand

Director: Larry Carr

#### 2008

- President: Chad Kremer
- Vice President: Bruce Anderson
- Secretary: Nancy Hepper
- Director: Mimi Hillenbrand

Director: Larry Carr

Director: John Cammack

#### 2009

President: Bruce Anderson

- Vice President: John Cammack
- Secretary: Nancy Hepper
- Director: Mimi Hillenbrand
- Director: Larry Carr
- Director: Chad Kremer

## 2010

- President: Bruce Anderson
- Vice President: John Cammack
- Secretary: Wendy Hutchinson
- Director: Mimi Himmenbrand
- Director: Larry Carr
- Director: Chad Kremer

# 2011:

- President: John Cammack
- Vice President: Wendy Hutchinson
- Secretary: marielle Graese
- Director: Mimi Hillenbrand
- Director: Larry Carr
- Director: Bruce Anderson

# 2012

- President: John Cammack
- Vice President: Wendy Hutchinson
- Secretary: Marielle Graese
- Director: Larry Carr
- Director: Brodie Limpert
- Director: Travis Mickelson

# 2013

- President: Wendy Hutchinson
- Vice President; marielle Graese
- Secretary: Brodie Limpert
- Director: John Cammack
- Director: Travis Mickelson
- Director: Boyd Meyer

# 2014

- President: Wendy Hutchinson
- Vice President: Marielle Hewitt
- Secretary: Brodie Limpert

Director: Boyd Meyer

Director: Perry Handyside

Director: moritz Espy

#### 2015

- President: Marielle Hewitt
- Vice President: Brodie Limpert
- Secretary/Treasurer: Moritz Espy
- Director: Boyd Meyer
- Director: Perry Handyside
- Director: Wendy Hutchinson

#### 2016

- President: Brodie Limpert
- Vice President: Perry Handyside
- Secretary/Treasurer: Moritz Espy
- Director: Boyd Meyer
- Director: Marielle Hewitt
- Director: David Lautt

### Jan 2017

- President: Brodie Limpert
- Vice President: Perry Handyside
- Secretary/Treasurer: Moritz Espy
- Director: Boyd Meyer
- Director: Marielle Hewitt
- Director: David Lautt

President: Moritz Espy

Vice President: Boyd Meyer

Secretary/Treasurer: Perry Handyside

Director: Cody Kloeckl

Director: Brodie Limpert

Director: David Lautt

#### January 2018

President: Moritz Espy

Vice President: Boyd Meyer

Secretary/Treasurer: Perry Handyside

Director: Cody Kloeckl

Director: Brodie Limpert

Director: David Lautt

#### 2018

President: Moritz Espy

Vice President: Boyd Meyer

Secretary/Treasurer: Kris Brown

Director: Liz Schroth

Director: Colton Jones

Director: David Lautt

## 2019

President: Moritz Espy

Vice President: Liz Schroth

Secretary/Treasurer: Kris Brown

Director: Colton Jones

## Director: Greg Nott

# Director: Alex Heim

# 2020

President: Liz Schroth

- Vice President: Alex Heim
- Secretary/Treasurer: Kris Brown
- Director: Colton Jones
- Director: Greg Nott

Director: Bob Wesley

# 2020

President: Liz Schroth

Vice President: Alex Heim

Secretary/Treasurer: Kris Brown

Director: Vacant

Director: Greg Nott

Director: Bob Wesley

### 2021

President: Liz Schroth

Vice President: Alex Heim

Secretary/Treasurer: Kris Brown

Director: Chris Seivert

Director: Greg Nott

Director: Bob Wesley

President: Liz Schroth

- Vice President: Bob Wesley
- Treasurer: Alex Heim
- Secretary: Sherri Stormo
- Director: Chris Seivert
- Director: Jim Degenstein
- Director:

# 2023

- President: Bob Wesley
- Vice President: Alex Heim
- Treasurer: Lindsey Hester
- Secretary: Sherri Stormo
- Director: Chris Seivert
- Director:
- Director:

# 2024

- President: Chris Seivert
- Vice President: Bob Wesley
- Secretary: Sherri Stormo
- Treasurer: Lindsey Hester
- Director: Alex Sleep
- Director: Kelly Lutter